Product review : Epoch Sole Solution 

Afternoon everyone. Today I will be reviewing Our Sole solution foot product which I have been using for around a week now. My feet are prone to dryness especially during the summer when I am constantly wearing flip flops. I have tried many foot creams and even try the cream and cotton socks overnight trick, however nothing has ever fully healed and softened my feet. I tried this product as I has seen other people’s pictures and reviews and thought it seemed promising.
I was really impressed with this product, in just a week I have noticed a massive difference. From dry, cracked feet to now having soft and smooth feet. See below for my before and after pictures, they speak for themselves. The product itself is smooth to apply, not sticky like some creams. It has a subtle smell which is quite nice, so overall a really nice product. I highly recommend it. 

Before

After


If you would like to order then do comment or message me. It is £23 but worth every penny. If you want ecen more of a pamper and treat I can do pedicure beauty boxes. It includes the Sole solution, marine mud mask, liquid body lufra and an essential oil. 


Treat yourself this weekend.

And remember always

Stay Fabulous 
Xoxo

Leave a comment